Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams (for example, football). Other people think that taking part in individual sports such as swimming is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Team-played sports such as, football and basketball, are considered more beneficial. Conversely, some people assume that single-played sport such as, swimming and running, have more advantageous. This essay will elaborate each side and provides a conclusion at the end.

To begin with, those who support this concept admit that people participating in grub sports have better teamwork in work place inasmuch as they are used to playing in team. It seems that they know their function as team, and it would be applied in their work life. Systematically, individuals would possibly support each other and try to maximize companies’ income based on their position, since there are many specific positions in grub sport. For instance, in football, position such as, striker, beck, and goal keeper own specific function, but they have same purpose, for winning a game. Moreover, it can be potentially said that team-played sport could corroborate individual’s friendship as they regularly spend time together. By this, it means that people will know each other better, due to being in one team and having to work cooperatively.

Looking into opposite opinion, it can be seen that individual-played sports focus in one organ system’s health, and it brings benefit since individuals have different needs for their own health. For instance, those who have cardio problem can do running, and those who have respiratory problem can do swimming. Furthermore, it can be obviously said that, different people own different choice for doing sport, so that it would be unethical to force people to do sport which they are not keen on it. Secondly, there are some people who are introvert, meaning that they prefer something alone. If they wanted to stay healthy, they could do individual-played sports.

To sum up, it could be possibly admitted that single-played sports posses some benefit, from focusing specific organ system to being best choice for introvert. However, I assume that besides being healthy, principals in team-played sport can be applied in work life as long as people who participate in sport have same interest.