Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are many opinions that believe that it would be more beneficial for major corporations and industries to relocate to areas outside of large cities. This though could be advantageous, if its merits exceed demerits. This essay agrees with that belief completely because of the benefits it brings to people and cities. The essay will first look at limitations of moving to far areas, outside the cities. Secondly, it will illustrate how useful it is for people and the environment to move companies far from the core of the cities.

In the past, leaders and entrepreneurs thought about establishing their companies near to their employee’s homes, thinking in the interest of them. Over time, these start-up companies became larger in size, expanding in branches and their work force. Now, the existence of these locations inside the core of large cities makes it overcrowded, noisy, and polluted. However, deciding to move these locations outside of the cities is going to be charged for workers. Employees will be ought to travel long distances every day. Therefore, more money is going to be spent on gas, more time would be wasted on roads.

On the other hand, there are many cones of relocating these companies and industries out of the cities. To begin with, the killing jam conjugation would be end inside the cities especially at early hours of the day. So, less time to be wasted commuting inside cities’ streets and more calm and psychological comfort. Additionally, less vehicles exhaust to be in the air, would contribute to better health of citizens and less diseases. Finally, Land and buildings are typically cheaper outside major cities, allowing companies to reduce overhead costs. This can free up capital for investment in areas like research or employee benefits.

In conclusion, many advocate for the potential benefits of moving large companies and factories out of big cities. Taking such a decision like that should be thoughtful well from all aspects. Depending on the conducted comparison, I believe that it is useful to move large companies and factors outside large cities. Although some advantages of this decision, many merits will accrue to people, employees, environments, and the companies themselves.