Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Should large companies and industries leave the urban center to regional areas? Moving companies to a local zone far away from the city center, is one of solutions to limit the industry issues. This essay will firstly, show the transportation as one of the problems which adds to disadventages of this and secondly, outline and discuss saving people's health by sending industries out of downtwon.

Employees, in this case, will face a challenge in transportation. A predicament will be the existence of vehicles to carry them to work, and the time which wastes in the way. To resolve the first, it is a piece of cake. Owners have to bring a few buses to take the worker to and from the site. But to save the staff member time, the highway should exist. The alternative of transportation is building houses for laborers near to the companies. But all of these solutions will consume more and more money which will be an obstacle in the beginning.

These days many countries have been worried about pollution, So that the stockholders in some nations decided to construct the factories away from the area where population is concentrated. For example in some cities, It rained acid rain which damaged agricultural crops and harmed citizen health. because they had ignored the admonitions about pollution. For these reasons, putting large companies and industries outside the urban center will limit the population. And they can decrease it by growing the trees and making green areas around the industry area.

In conclusion, Building large companies and industries outside the city is great for them. Some people think that, But there is a challenge in transportation and housing. On the other hand, it would reduce the pollution and make life in the city more healthy.