Some people think it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers, do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Corporates creation in provincial areas is better than creating them in urban zones. The disadvantages may be harmful to the climate, but the advantages exceed the disadvantages. They are two way of thinking in this project. On this issue, it has few flaws, and lots of advantages, and this what the essay will be about.

Studies have confirmed that there are a little number of defects in establishing companies and industry in regional areas. It will harm the environment also it will increase global warming. When you build companies in rural places, the agricultural land will be bulldozed in order to build them. In Berlin, Germany, in 1997, some economists decided to set up a little of companies in Cochem city which is a rural town, but they found there are com disadvantages of this action.

On the other hand, the advantages are magnificent to construct the companies in the rustic places. These places are centers of raw materials, and it easy for the founders to produce their goods. Administrators will be able to hire a lot of people, so there will be no unemployment there. For workers, it is easy to market the products. There are companies specializing in production of agricultural fertilizers, so they are useful for farmers.

In the end, everything has drawbacks and benefits. Notwithstanding, everyone does what it is profitable for himself. In this matter, we have to be keen of our environment, and our industry for a purpose of uplifting the country. Also we should encourage the youth founders to establish their own project in urban parts with a view to advance the industry and small businesses.