Some people think the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others think that the main benefits are in the world business. Discuss both views and give your own opinionl

There exists an opinion that the biggest advantage of international cooperation is the preservation of the environment. In contrast, others believe that the world economy take the most advantage of the international collaboration. In this essay, I am going to analyze both views before stating my personal perspective.

On the one hand, it is noticeable that the international collaboration plays a vital role in the environment’s protection. Nowadays, the humanity has to face up with several environmental problems which are beyond the solving ability of any particular country. Therefore, cooperation is necessary to find out feasible solutions as soon as possible. For instance, the air pollution in some areas all over the world have reached the alarming rate leading to the fact that governments must promulgate strict laws to reduce the amount of toxic gases released in to the atmosphere in every countries. Moreover, scientists are also empowered to launch international research and share their innovative ideas on this field, such as how to apply renewable energy into transportation to decrease the number of private vehicles.

On the other hand, international collaboration also brings numerous benefits to the world business. A lot of developing countries have chances to achieve the goal of maximizing the economic profit due to the support and sponsorship about finance and technology from developed nations. For instance, Vietnam has become the second country on the rice output exported to the international market and this product has grasped the enormous attention because of its high quality. Furthermore, the cooperation between countries also contributes to the emergence of multinational companies. It is undeniable that multicultural companies have gained more and more popularity and prestige. Thus, they provide an abundance of job opportunities to many people; especially those are bilingual or multilingual.

In my opinion, the international cooperation has brought more advantages to the world economy than the protection of the biodiversity. Admittedly, within the economic collaboration on massive scale, any less developed countries get rid of fiscal crisis and even improve the citizens’ quality of living.

In the nutshell, both the environmental issues and the world business get beneficial from international cooperation. However, looking into some aspects, global business development still has been much more spectacular and impressive.