Some people think the money spent on developing technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some believe that spending money on improvisation of technology to explore space would be non-beneficial because there are many other facts which need more money. Technological developments are inevitable and arranging money for science and research functions is also crucial. This essay disagrees with the statement and intends to explain it in detail.

On the one hand, people who think money should divert to other divisions because technology or space exploration alone could not help the common people's basic needs. In other words, the government should spend money on people's highly needs including shelter, food education and so on. Similarly, ongoing space exploration would not provide for their daily needs in the long run. These technologies would be beneficial only for the development of air space categories and the expense are overwhelming compared to other common factors.

On the other hand, there are many benefits of the space exploration and advancing technological development in humans life. Initially, advanced technology used for space exploration directly linked to many discoveries which is used for the peoples daily life. For instance, air condition and wireless connections are able to develop when the scientists thinks on the communication technology needed for space travel. Secondly government can earn money wisely in other ways such as proper enhancement of agriculture, utilization of local products and economy and so on.

In addition, urbanization and over population would be a devastating stages recently, owing to the fact that space exploration would helps the people to live in other planet like earth itself.

To sum up, even though space exploration would be a costly matter of choice, the advantageous of such technological improvement helps the people in other greatest level. Therefore these expense are never be a loose.