Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money.

Nowadays, the number of people who think that is developing the technology for space exploration, it is just waste of money and time are significantly larger. Other part of people do not agree with these sentences. To my way of thinking, there are much more reasons why people decide waste less money for the exploration of space than people who think that is the best way to develop our world. It seems to me that I more agree with the first part of people and I have some reasons to confirm that.

Firstly, we can notice that scientists are looking for water on Mars last thousand years and nothing to have happened since that time. No one researches did not achieve success. Secondly, the need of humanity should always come first. While people on the Earth needs help, there are spend a lot of money on sending spacecraft or robots onto other planet. In addition, the important case that in our century we have a huge problem with ecology of our environmental; it must be noticeably by our government. The last one reason but also significant, that we take much time and money to learn Mars and other planet, while we know so little about our own.

Nevertheless, we cannot deny that space exploration gives us large opportunities in the future such as to live in the other country or cheap travel by spacecraft. Moreover, to consider the weather forecast technology possible due to satellites in space.

In conclusion, I would like to say that we would also depend on space however, we should be a limit money and time for developing space exploration and do not forget about our environmental.