Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people usually try their best to become more rich because of many reasons as they want to have a better life. However, In my opinion, It is really necessary to help other people when they are richer. In this essay, I will give reasons for my view.

To my knowledge, the rate between the rich and the poor has a long distance when rich people is fewer than the poor, especially in developed countries. I think it is better for the rich to help other people who live in poverty to have a balance in all over the world. When rich people help the others, they can feel better and more untroubles in their mind. everyone knows that when we see person’s smile, we aslo feel happier so it is so great if we can see so much smiles in our lives. Moreover, helping other people when they are in difficulties is very necessary because it is ethics of person. I am sure that when we were students, we were always taught that we should learn how to love and help other people.

In addition, helping the others is helping ourselves because when we are kind with people, we are also given a special presents in the nearly future which we never think about. We should know that nowadays, there are more and more people who want to help the poor especially famous people or businessman because they can understand that when they try to do more and more good things they can become more famous and they also get so much lucky in their lives.

To sum up I think when we are becoming richer, we should spend more time to help other people because we not only can make them have welfare but also we can find the happiness in ourlives. Consequently, rich is opportunity to do many things for the others.