Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Now days, it is believed that in some a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Other believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults.

In the one hand, I agree when the children have to compete, it is because, they always to compete when were still kid which want something like got an attention from another's people, and then the competition, one of which method to prepare to live in the real word. For example, they are follow up contest to got new experience and to feel the effect of victory and defeat, furthermore in competition they are learn about any something, such us they are know more them self, be control them self, discipline and take the quick and accurate decision, as result, children mostly of whom complete zone another have to be treated like adults, and in this point the child be learn about advantage and adversity moreover, they grow up in an unpleasant situation.

On the one hand, many people, one of whom believe that cooperate can be balance in society, but this is evoke to negative effect, it is because, this systems makes the child don't have a sense of rivalry with another people furthermore they will rely on someone else, for example in this era many people want to apply for job relying on friends, this is a impact from connivance that who not be confident about coming failures, as result cooperate good but not given solid work ethic to children.

In conclusion, must be balance among cooperate and competition, because the both have function different that parent and the child should be wise to determine advantage and disadvantage about this problem.