Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

there is an argument that people visit museums as a way to get rid of stress, meanwhile, others think the fundamental aim of museums is education. From my own perspective, not only do museums help us to relax but they also teach us a variety of things.

it is manifest that visiting museums gives us a great opportunity to broaden our horizons. A wide range of relics, artistic pictures or antique statues displayed there make us more curious about what happened a long period ago and we will search for information about them simultaneously to gratify our problematic questions. it intensely does wonder to us, especially adolescents when they can apply in their study and researching. only by visiting museums and blowing our soul into the exhibits can we bolster up our look on the beauty as well as criticize something. it is experts in the museums that give us deeper insight into the origins of displayed things and mysterious stories about them, which meet our demand to be more knowledgeable.

Together with providing ample information to visitors, museums are also considered as places of interest in which we can find a lot of hilarious things that we have never experienced before. The more hectic our life is, the more pressure is put on ourselves and when technology cannot entertain us any longer, people will drop in museums with touched exhibits with a view to blowing off steam. So miscellaneous the museums are that we will be made a deep impression and immediately forget all about fatigues. For instance, I get a kick out of staying in a museum for hours whenever I feel stressed. looking and thinking carefully about a picture is really effective in doing away with my negative thoughts.

In conclusion, we are supported to spend more time on museums, not only for their splendid education but also for a great source of entertainment.