some people think the news has no connection to people’ life so it is a waste of time to read the news in the newspaper and watch television news programmes.to what extent do you agree or disagree

it is Certainly a fact that , news are must important for everyone’ life .it reveal that news programmes on television. With news people can get more information. This essay will discuss vies points in my upcoming paragraphs reaching to a logical conclusion

To commence with, now a days masses are read newspaper , watch television news programmes. Firstly lot of people gain information regarding politicians circumstances of country. Moreover , those folks are think that news is waste of time. they think not correct because news is connection to people’s life .secondly , people easily watch latest news rapidly by internet. It has become more helpful for everyone’ life .some people are watch news television because they do collect more knowledge from news.

On the other hand, some news television is show fake news . Firstly, when masses are watch television or read newspapers sometimes play a negative role in public because those news channel show inaccurate information. Therefore some people think that news and newspaper is waste of time.Next to it, many television and news do not depict real news . When young student watch the criminal news on television then they think about crime. so young can walk to the criminal road.

To conclude, i agree for read newspapers and watch television it helpful to everyone. However the government should that television show only right information.