Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In recent years, the issue regarding which is the best way to learn news has aroused heated debates, while some individuals emphasizing that we can acquire knowledge from newspaper, I believe that other media be a better way to learn news.

On the one hand, newspaper has been a long-term way people choose to use for many years. Information via newspaper has to be accurate and exactly before they had been published and sold. Morover, people find newspaper is easier to use compared to other way such as using phone or laptop on account of the size of words via newspaper are bigger. Furthermore, learning through newspaper can help reader read deeply the information such as they can read slowly and will not be interrupted by any advertisemts like on mobile phone.

On the other hand, other media such as apps on the mobile phone or laptop is a better way to access the news. The news on the media will be updated everyday and we will not miss any important news. Moreover, we can bring phone with us outside and read news when we have free time. As a result, there will be a range of news we can learn through media because it is unlimited.

In conclusion, both newspaper and media has its advantages to some extent, media still provides us more benefits when learning news and it is used widely around the world because less and less newspaper has been published.