Some people think that parents have a powerful influence in child’s life, while the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part of child’s development. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, several people believe that the children’s faculty is determined by their social interaction even though parents have a big impact for their improvement. Partially, I consent to the same point of view for several reasons which I will elaborated in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, perhaps, the influence of children relative especially their parents play a big role in children life as parents are the first teacher since they have been born. Regarding the children habit, parents could sharpen children either providing supplement like scientific book that support their interest or just neglect the children potential. Subsequently, the specific habit could be generated and sharpen the child’s development. Furthermore, the parents’ facility including nutrition (Omega 3) could be essential for them especially in the old-age (3-5 years old). It determines children development in terms of how the way they comprehend particular subjects. If children lack of such nutrition, their intelligence would be in the low rate.

On the flip side, in my point of view, the social environment probably engages children to find their identity since they could figure out a friend that have the same interest and become success. To illustrate, Noah band, one of the most famous bands in Indonesia, met with all members in junior high school bringing them to create band and become successful. In addition, the more advanced facilities from school are provided, the higher odds children ability could be defined. For example, children who interest in music, they would be provided such facilities including circumstances (friend and teacher) where could improve their ability and confident intensively.

To sum up, it seems to me that it is essential for children development to get along outside home since bring several merits including increasing children faculty with resembling with others and defining and sharpening the children ability earlier. This is as long as parents provide appropriate nutrition for supporting their natural ability.