It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you thing the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, to take a risk regarding to the occupation and private fields is essential for people decisions. I consent to be more advantageous for this interesting topic which will be elaborated in the following paragraph.

To begin with, perhaps, deciding to take a risk in terms of job and personal lives might lead to obtain a thriving career prospect especially for whose occupation interacts with other people such as entrepreneur. The more a business man take a risk, the more odds their business would expand in many places. This could lead increasing profit business and hiring many people. Furthermore, if people remain in the comfort zone, they would not obtain a new experience which is probably useful in the future. Taking a risk could improve not only a new skill but also the way of thinking resulting in becoming a wiser person.

On the flip side, in my point of view, this issue could collapse a business leading to multiplier effect both the owner or the employee. To illustrate, Nokia, a big communication company, which decides to still use their operation system and refuse an android technology in their phone bankrupts because of the wrong decision. In addition, the risk could inflict a mental issue for who is unable to face with the worst case of their decision. In terms of the bad result, they would not only endure a stressful mind, but also harm their harmonic family.

To sum up, while to rake a risk in conjunction with job and private lives could bring demerits to some extent. The high odds of thriving business prospect and attain interpersonal skill seem to me that its merits.