Some people think that parents should read stories to their children while others argue that is no longer necessary as we have modern technology such as television and films. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that interesting stories should be read by the adult to their adolesence, but other believe that is no longer essential as they have new innavation such as internet or smart phone. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with the first notion because of its benefits and pratical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

To start with, in the industrialized world and with the appearance of modern technology that many parents are just concentrate on their occupation and they have fogoten their teenager, so family's interaction such as telling stories is greatly significant for their children's development. Not only does this phenomenon provide numerous valuable knowleadge, social experience and helpful information for the teenager which improve their mentality life and cognitive systerm, but also the propotion of illiterate children can be reduced gradually, advanced the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the creative and imaginative abilities of adolesence will be increased which redouble their country's improvement. To illustrate, there was a survey by Tim Walker, the famous interviewer and professor, who is an expert about the success of postgraduate who the parent pay attention in their growth. The statistics demontrated nearly everyone has got plenty of chievement in their career.

However, we can not the drawback of this problem when compare with the second notion. The socioeconomic trouble can be widened dramatically where homeless children were not educated from their parent and they will be easier to appoarch with social-evil such as drugs. Moreover, some necessary conflict and controversial can be happened because of generation's defference, various harmful inflence will be led by this problem to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with the first statement, but it still have some negative aspects for the society. The adults need to have clear plans to improve their teenager for the nation's development.