Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

people have different views about how to teach youngsters to become good members of society. Some are convinced that this is for school to take responsibilities. however, I would opine that parents play a vital role in educating children how to make significant contribution to society

On the on hand, schools give teenagers a chance to have an acquaintance which might be helpful and useful. For instance, should an individual be financially strapped, making a phone call for knowing people will be more easier. Additionally, schools help children with learning soft skills. There are numerous organizations launched by principle and headteachers in order to run a swimming course, which is highly recommended and appreciated nowadays. however, it is undeniable that schools contain a significant number of unwell students who could negatively affect on others

On the other hand, such a convenient distance that parents would easily attach to their children. Regardless of study time, family would get together at dinner time on a daily basis, what mostly ancestors do is talk about how hard their life is, accidentally it has a positive impact on children’s mind, young people would acquire these experiences and have superb views on challenges happening to them. Furthermore, it is parents who always wish children became better with all their love, not only would it make children feel they are loved but it also formulate them a golden heart. people surrounding always have a good impression with a dedicated, honest and well-organized one

In conclusion, schools educate children a great number of skills that are helpful for future but family is responsible for teaching plenty of qualities that are necessary to every individuals in society. From my perspectives, both parents and schools should strongly encourage youngsters become good members of a society