Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that it is duty for all parents who teach their children how to be good person in the society. While others think children will learn it from the school. I believe parents have fully contribute in case of being good members in the society.

Good members in the society are more important. because a society can be developed by good person containing extra versatile. There are many people who need advised and they can get it from Their parents.a society is related to house and children learn which one is right or wrong which is learnt by parents. While a child birth, he/she didn’t know anything even not Himself/herself. As parents have past experience that is need for a Community, they provide authentic to their child. Being a good person is a matter of morality which is know from family. As a consequences of it they only can easily good person in that community.

One the other hand school has a lot of contribution on the children. Although they learn it from their home, it is not enough for them to be a good person. School provides needed theories which they can utilise in their real life.they also can read about distinguished person's biography working for society. By researching the eminent's books they may be motivated from it. Actually there are many parents who did not have enough time to teach their children.in that case teacher are more and more magnificent. Society needs Extra talented people and also needs full of wise people so that they can growth Their society.

In conclusion, a person who would like to be a good Person may learn between parents and teachers. This is to say parents teach initially and then techer blown them in society.