Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different views about if who keeps the role of educating manner for children. Some said that this responsibility should be taken by parents while some others believe it must belong to school. In my opinion, teaching the qualities for children is not only the responsibility of parents but also of school.

On the one hand, parents play an important role in teaching children to become a good person for several reasons. First of all, parents are the factor initially affecting on etablishing the characters of children since children have capacity for awareness. In fact, the first lessons children got are clear from their parents. Many studies also showed that the children born in family with good education will have tend to becoming the useful people for soceity. Furthermore, parents also get their children most; therefore, they can have more effective methods to educate their children .

On the other hand, school is also essential to educate the qualities of children. It is clear that the education only coming from parents is not enough while nowadays children spend most of the time on school and have very litlle time with their parents . As a result, educating manner of school is increasingly crucial. Additionally, some children can be orphan, as a consequent, they are lack of education from the family when the education is essentailly neccessary. Finally, eduacating manners of school will help children develop more perfectly.

In conclusion, both parents and school play an important role in educating the children becoming good members of society. From that, parents should spend more time on listening to and sharing their experiences with their chilren, in terms of school, educational system should apply more programs about educating manner for children.