Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

people have different views of whether school or parents should be an influential and ideal factor suitable to educate youngsters to be good citizenship of community. in this essay, I am going to shed some light on both points of view and extend partly my support to the school's role in teaching juveniles.

Parents are the ones responsible for providing the needs of their children like love, attention, support, material things, and most of all knowledge. Parents are indeed the best teachers of their children; they give knowledge in several ways. Firstly, parents are the ones who teach their children how to talk in their early age. For example, Mama, Papa are the first words to utter and this is a desirable attempt of parents, which aims to foster their children to babble every early words in their lives. It is also the moment where children learn to communicate and express what he or she feels about things around him or her. Last but not least, parents are responsible for the cognitive and physical development of their children. With acts that seem simple like what toys or type of physical activities parents choose to keep their kids occupied, this would be able to affect significantly the growth of their children.

Despite the above views, I have held the belief that school would be the good surroundings at educate children in terms of good humans of society. The main reason for believing this is that school is the place ideal to teach children to become well-behaved members of the community because it has had various systematically well-educated teachers who are methodically trained in order to teach children. Moreover, academic places would be more beneficial if children who have difficulty causing the struggle of their obstacle can be taught how to easily address such barriers. to give a significantly good example, some school-aged students would have committed juvenile delinquency unless there has been any assistance from teachers and schools.

In conclusion, both schools and parents have had an important role to play in educating children to be good citizenship of the community. I personally believe that school is a good and ideal environment appropriate to teach children to become good people.