Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success while others believe that it depends on other factors Discuss both views and give your opinion

Financial success plays a significant role in deciding the emotion of human beings. While some believed in this assumption, personally, I would say backward that one’s happiness does not only relies on wealth but also on other aspects.

To begin with, economic goals have an undeniable importance role with humans. People with an enormous amount of money always get life easier. They are able to afford anything they wish for. Moreover, wealth also brings admiration as well as fame. In some cases, money is the only solution. For instance, cancer requires expensive expenses to cure and people who are unable to afford that will have to face death unpredictable. Money can deal with some psychological issues. Recent studies show that shopping will reduce stress and depression. These reasons have asserted one side of the assumption.

On the other hand, I believed that humans happiness not only depends on financial ability. The family connection needs to be established by loving and caring, not money. For example, parents who always busy at work do not spend enough time for their kids and this makes an invisible distance. Another factor is friendship, which depends on connection and belief in each other. Reality has shown that friendship which is built on an economic basis always fall apart rapidly. Spiritual factors are the most significant influence on personal pleasure, as can be seen.

In conclusion, financial success is very indispensable with humans, especially in recent society but I believed that other spiritual factors' contribution is the most indubitable.