Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there has commonly been a huge amount of debate with regards to many people argue that the physical activities are preferred for success in sport, however, some of them claim that mental strength is better. The general views when it comes to this subject matter has been a fascinating response from the public, as well as having contradictory opinions. It has split public opinion, with various means being examined and dissected. The main purpose of this essay is to discuss both ends of the coin, also looking into the negative aspects of the essay and discuss them in details.

Some people believe that physical strength creates a breeding ground for ill education and knowledge, hence leading to more serious edification problems such as lack of awareness. Secondly, physical and mental health problems are a major concern, and there has been indisputable scientific evidence clearly indicating a link between bad health and physical strength. Another serious consequence would be the effect this issue has on time and finance. On the whole, physical strength certainly has an influential effect when it comes to time and money concerns.

However, others feel that mental strength is certainly influencing the capabilities of education in general, as it enriches people's knowledge and gives them the freedom to take actions in favour of their community. Secondly, mental strength has a lot of good sides as it is good not only for individuals and families but also for the whole society. Finally, it has a lot of advantages, as it plays a crucial role in improving many sectors in the state or country. Also, it pushes the stability of the whole world forward.

In conclusion, when it comes to this theme, different individuals would suggest a wide range of proposals discussing what needs to be done. Nevertheless, it is rather evident that there are certain ways to go about improving and resolving the issues linked to both strength ability. Overall, it is very clear that, depending on the level of influence and power someone has, it is the responsibility of the governments and civilians alike to help improve the matters at hand.