Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is believed that physical health pay a vital role to achieve success in sport; however, there are people convince that mental health is the crucial key. I would argue that physical strength is a key to great achievement.

On the one hand, mental attitudes certainly important while playing sports. First of all, stabilize mental condition boost a person confident and the ability to concentrate to a certain point. Likewise, the players would have great performance and never lose sight in the middle of the competition. Moreover, if the athletes or players ever experienced failure, with mental strength, they would able to get through anxiety or stress disorder.

On the other hand, from my perspective, having a strong physical helps to combat other opponents. A healthy body with muscles is a basis requirement to sport players, For example, improving your body count, increase lung endurance will lead to a better repercussion than the one who do not work out. Furthermore, exercising daily helps human healthier, avoid diseases such as high blood pressure, heart attack or obesity.

In conclusion, maintain both your mental and physical health is crucial when you are playing sports but you should pay more attention to your body condition.