Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people considered that physical strength is more important than mental strength in sports. This essay will discuss the view point of both opinion also it will show my opinion regarding that subject.

First of all, strong body is critical important in a particular sports as it helps the competitor to win the game and attain a good score. For example in American football if the player does not have a strong muscles and hard body, he will be hurt in the first place and will not endure until the end of the game. in the meanwhile, physical strength lead you to a healthy lifestyle.

On the other hand, mental strength is a significant important for each and every sport game. Although strong body is important, it will not help the player to win the game without a crucial thinking how to play in a good way, for instance, the famous boxer Mohamed Ali, however he has a strong body, he was wining by tricks movements. So that we need to use our mind before doing any move.

In my opinion. I believe that mental strength is much important than physical strength, because we should be smart and think how to play, also the agility is required in each and every sport.

In conclusion. there is an importance between the strong body and the mental strength, however, I believe that thinking and using the mentality in sports is the best way to achieve your targets not only in sports game but also in your whole life.