Some people think that planning for future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the fast living world, people are trying to do more work in a same amount of time in the past. Every mistakes will waste their valuable time so plan and schedule are designed to show how the route would be. People start to plan anything before they do their task to achieve the goal. However, others think that planning for the future is unprofitable and the only matter they need to focus is the present. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with this statement due to many benefits that blueprinting process will bring out to people.

Firstly, planning future create the motivation for people to help them go farther in their lifetime. In other words, clear goals show us which step need to be done in order to receive the thing people want. A plan can help us organize the resources such as time, money, strength and employers to prepare for the challenges they need to face off. It help people solve the problem with less risky and help people know how to escape and start a new direction. Secondly, a scheme support people in saving resources such as money, time, strength and employers. People can complete their work with more acquisition because the planning help them paying less resources. Which mean, more money and time can be saved up for the next investment or lower the damage of economic crisis. For instance, in 2020, a pandemic called Covid-19 damaged the world finance. Many companies included large companies were in bankrupt due to many reason, one of that is they not has the extended plan for that situation. Last but not least, people not living in an ideal world so every successes people earn need the clear point of view. Designing schedule is one of the tools to help people to become successful.

On the other hand, the arranging alone will not useful anymore. The idea without the action from people will always be an idea and nothing be done. The requirement of focus on the preset is important and start to do their work instead just drawing the future. Moreover, sometimes, people have changed their mind during the job meaning all the plan that they have done now is wasted.

In conclusion, although there are some negative perspectives from planning for future, the benefits of arrangement bring us is no doubt. Have a bright plan and work hard to do that plan will be the key to be a successful person.