Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The development of technology play an important role in this era. One of that is community technology which help people to interact with others through electronic devices. Some people think that modern technology making people friendlier. However, other people think that high-tech productions will make people less affable. From my point of view, with the wise using, I strongly agree with the statement that technology will help people more sociable.

Firstly, technological innovations erase the vast distance between people all around the world. People now easily contact with the one that live at another side of the planet through their little smartphone and wireless connection. Without physical meeting, people still can see others appearance and hear their voices. It will help people, especially who are studying or working abroad, connect with their families and friends more frequently due to the convenience that machinery bring us and strengthen the relationship. Secondly, the common use of the Internet help people making new friends without any difficulties. People who have the same character and hobby can match on the social network in order to get in touch by chatting, posting images and calling phone.

On the other hand, technology can affect our life negatively. We see say that people are sticking to the virtual world and they avoid to communicate with each other. For example, children are the target of games and videos. Their lack of awareness are the weak point that evil people can abuse and make the children in bad trouble. Moreover, Internet shopping can drain our money quickly and bring people in debt status which no one want this. The information security is also the matter that people give their eyes in.

In conclusion, although technological evolution brings some harmful effect to our life the advantages it bring us is outweighed the disadvantages by their great convenience and the marvelous invention in communicating that bring people closer together.