Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food Others however think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Everyone has different views on public health. Many people think that improving public health for the better is the responsibility of the government, while others think it is the responsibility of each individual. However, in my opinion, improving public health is the responsibility of both the government and each of us. In this article I will discuss that point of view.

To protect public health, the government always takes preventive measures and implements policies that are beneficial to all citizens. To begin, good propaganda is required to raise awareness and the sense of responsibility of leaders at all levels for health care, as well as to mobilize and guide people to have knowledge and self-care. health for oneself, one's family, and one's community To ensure adequate provision of essential health care services to the people, particularly at the grassroots level, so that all people can have regular and periodic health check-ups to detect diseases early; receive health advice and guidance; and receive long-term care, management, and treatment at the place of residence, especially for people with chronic diseases and the elderly. In other words, from the time they are in the womb until they reach old age, everyone must be cared for and managed in terms of their health. To reduce factors, strengthen enforcement, supplement and improve policies and legal regulations. Health risk factors and creating a supportive environment to improve people's health, with a focus on: controlling advertising, having appropriate tax policies to reduce the use of tobacco, alcoholic beverages, water sugary sweets, processed foods, and some other products that pose a risk of disease. Simultaneously, policies exist to encourage the production, supply, and consumption of safe foods and nutritional products that are beneficial to health; to create conditions for people to access and use public spaces, physical training, and sports facilities; and to develop public transportation and non-motorized transportation. Calling on all citizens to adopt and maintain health-promoting behaviors and lifestyles in order to protect, care for, and improve their health. Self, family, community, and society, for example: frequent hand washing with soap; increased movement, such as walking, exercising, and participating in sports; no smoking, limited alcohol consumption, beer... Maintain a healthy diet, limit your intake of salt and sugar, and consume plenty of green vegetables and fruits; get regular health checks to detect diseases early... Every citizen should take the initiative to protect and improve their health, so that "every citizen, that is, the entire country, is healthy."

In addition to the responsibility of the central government, each individual must be responsible for his or her own health. The first thing we need to do is follow government regulations on public health promotion. Each of us also requires a reasonable diet, rest, knowledge of how to build a healthy diet, regular exercise, living optimistically, being positive, working scientifically, and spending time resting. Limit the use of stimulants, and eat and rest on time. Furthermore, it is necessary to visit the hospital on a regular basis for regular health check-ups in order to detect diseases early.

Each of us values our health tremendously. As a result, maintaining and improving one's health becomes even more critical. Improving public health is not only the responsibility of the state or the government, but of all of us. As a result, each individual must take practical steps to protect their own health as well as the health of their family and communit