Some people think that the purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and workers rather than to benefit them as individuals To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are various viewpoints on the school's mission. Some argue that education is about preparing students to be good citizens and workers. Others argue that the purpose of school is to help children grow as individuals. And, in my opinion, schools should prepare students to be good citizens and workers. In this article, we'll talk about that point of view.

The school contributes to the education of the next generation, the country's future owners. First and foremost, it should be stated that the school is the cradle of the young generation. It is a place where we can learn and be taught about all aspects of life. The culture of daily behavior is derived from basic knowledge in life. From ethics to understanding. Everything is teachable in school.

School teaches children a lot of complementary knowledge, which they will use when they leave school and go to work. Furthermore, schools teach children how to behave properly in order to reduce crime and evil. Schools also teach children how to behave properly in order for them to become good citizens. People in less developed countries, for example, continue to lack awareness in many areas, including traffic violations, social evils, and environmental protection. However, only school can teach them these virtues in the most effective way, forming their good sense from an early age.

Rather than teaching personal skills such as drawing, singing, dancing, and sports, schools frequently teach children knowledge and good moral qualities so that they can become useful citizens for society, contributing to the building of a rich and strong country.

In short, rather than personal development, the primary purpose of schools, in my opinion, is to prepare students to be productive workers and law-abiding citizens. It is the most effective way to contribute to the nation's