Some people think that because children find subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult, they ought to be optional instead of compulsory.

To what extent do you agree?

It is often argued that,students requires freedom to choose difficult subjects such as mathematics and philosophy rather compelling. In this essay I am disagreed with the statement because, these subjects are fundemental to our normal living.

Many people claimed that, students often find difficult to catch the calculations and symbols of maths. Along with that, some children's experiences understanding of language and theories of philosophy. Remembering such hard equations and innovative ideas would be detrimental to child's creative thinking and extra curricular activities. People who oppose the statement would explains that, encouraging child's interested area of subjects would enhance the meaningful learning experiences and may lead to bright and prosperous future of children. Compelling education might create pernicious effects on students studies and academic performances even in other subjects too. If children have option to choose subjects would ameliorate their studies and they could magnificent in respective field of subject to pertinent donations.

Nevertheless, it is innovitable to study basics of mathematics and philosophy due to the advancement of day to day life. Most of our daily requirements are inter connected to such subjects and an idea of such subjects would mitigate many problems though. Mathematics solve many problems in children's future regarding financial crisis and to balance the income and expense of their near future. Likewise, children who have an idea of philosophy would help them to overcome certain perplexing circumstances of their life. In that view, compelling to learn such subjects not only beneficial to their academic performances but also have significant advantage in their life long journey.

To sum up, although mathematics and philosophy would be unmanageable to some, it is relevant to taught those subjects due to the mesmerizing value of such subjects neither in academic nor in basic qualifications of our life.