Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together.

Discuss both views and state your own opinion

Several people consider that school should choose students according to abilities while the others believe that students with different abilities studying together is better. In my opinion, the first choice is moire suitable than the seocnd choice.

On the one hand, those class who prefer mixed abilities class, would deal with many difficulty in learning. The reason is ;that the weaker students would become insecure and feel that they are left behind. In the class, the stronger students are able to gain knowledge faster than them that create depression. Furthermore, lower level students have no chances to progress because they struggle with keeping pace with the learning speed of stronger students. Not only that they also havge many difficulty in joining the class.

On the other hand, allowing students to learn with suitable capabilities would make progression significantly. this leads to have the feeling of comfort in learning. If students, for example, are not skillful at math but still study at the class with classmaste who cam learn quickly, it will bring the boring feeling and they also feel hard to improve math. Therefore, this has more beneficial for students. they can learn quickly and always look forward to the lesson. Inaddition, they also make fast progression that make them more confident to take part in the competition with the stronger students and gain the high achievement.

In conclusion, it is better that school should select student according to their academic abilities because the student can study at their own speed without boring and depression.