some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged .Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults

People have different views with regard to the question how children should be oriented to become useful adults in the future. It's argue by some that the rivalry among children is essential to develop a young person's mind and body. However, I strongly believe that cooperation is the key to success.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why the competitive aspect of children should be encouraged. Firstly, it motivates them to work hard to achieve success. For instance, Ronaldo has trained hard to compete with other players before be coming the world's top footballer star. Secondly, a fair and healthy competition can build confidence and strength in children. It's due to the fact that In the fight, they will learn to accept defeat and and overcome it as well as be proud of of their achievements.

On the other hand, I believe that a more cooperative environment develops children more effectively. Firstly, children can lean soft skills such as listening, communication,.. From collaborating with other children. Specifically, children work as a team member in the family, school is a good opportunity for every child to speak out their opinion or even lead teams at work as an adult. As an result, collaboration skills will help most Jobs in the future. Secondly, Cooperation fosters a sense of community and togetherness which is important for social development.

In conclusion, while competition among children can be beneficial to some extent, I believe that cooperation is more important than competition for a peson to become succes in future.