Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that a sense of competition in teenagers should be encouraged, but other people advide that the youngs generation who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more helpful individuals. From my point of view, both notions have benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse these statement in detail.

On the one hand, sense of competition is really significant tournaments, it is the ego of each children, being the mativation, inspiration and determination for improving themselves to contribute their ability to the development of the nation. Furthermore, teenagers can look at their better competitor for learning and trainning themselves. competitor will give children more wonderful experience, interesting information and value knowledge. To illustrate, Lion Messi who is captain of argentina football club the champion of World cup 2022 had lose a plenty of time after this amazing achievement. He has failed before many countries with strong football background such as Germany, France or Spain, but after that he can find where was his team mistake to improve better and get more successful in the future. In addition, a sense of competition will make some children become selfish, aggressive and just live for themselves. this kind of children will lead terrible influence to the social when they grow up.

On ther other hand, co-operate is also hugely important for the teenagers, they can study the lesson, learn the new attraction knowledge and develop togerther. Not only can friends share the happy stories to the teenagers, but also they can advide children the best method to address their problem. Moreover, the talent friend will have effective influence for the youngs generations. The weakness can be trained by their friends, ans also the friend can improve their talents, skills and abilities. On nagative aspect, with some children co-operation can make them become too depend in their friends. this things will brings to the teenagers a plenty of disadvantage such as lazier.

To conclude, by my argument from these essay both views have their own advantages and drawbacks, so parent need to have bright plan to help their children improve themselves for contributing their talent to the country.