Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. That is understandable since it's necessary to know how to cook. If you know how to cook, you can serve yourself and won't be depent on other people. Like nowaday, it's not easy to go out to eat due to the effect of Covid 19, so by the knowledge about food and how to prepare them, you can help yourself a lot. Knowing how to cook is also a way to save money. While it can cost a hundred dollars for a meal, it not as much when you do it yourself. In the other hand, some people think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. That's not wrong. Important subjects is very important and helpful . It's increase your job opportunities and improve your knowledge . By learning subject like history , we know what happened in the past , and by knowing math and physic, our job can be done easier. In my opinion, student should learn both important subjects and the science of food and how to prepare it at school . It both bring many benefits and give student many chances. Important subjects help you alot at work and your income , while the science of food and the ability to prepare it help you with your daily life.Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. In my point of view, school should teach students both of them since it both really necessary and helpful