Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

People can work day and night to achieve something they look forward to. High Intelligence people can reach the same amount of success with less effort. Some people think that being intelligent is the only way to achieve success. While others think other factors can also lead to the same amount of success. I totally believe that determination and taking risks have the same amount of influence as intelligence to achieve success in life.

No doubt that being intelligent can help to achieve success in more convenient and fast approach. Smart people can avoid obstacles and problems in which they may face in life; because they can forecast most of these issues, and create solutions for it. For instance, scientists like Albert Einstein and Ahmed Zawel helped the nations by creating scientific theories and equations that helped the humanity in many different aspects. No one that has less IQ or intelligence level could reach this amount of success.

On the other hand, there are also type of people who have a limited IQ that can also reach success through struggling in life and determination. People can fail once or twice or a numerous amount, But in the end they will reach what they want and achieve success. We can meet these kinds of people in our daily life for example in work, educational institutions. Taking risks is also an important factor that made people successful. You must be able to study and take risks that may fail and may lead you to success.

In conclusion, intelligence can be classified as the most important factor, but people must also have determination and take risks to achieve success. People only talk about what success Albert Einstein has achieved through his life but no one talked about the number of attempts he failed to achieve this success.In fact, he succeeded because he was determined and didn’t have fear to take risks to achieve what he wanted.