Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside.

What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Many numbers of people are travelling from outskirts to cities leaving old people. Some people argue that will perorally create a problem due to lack of youth. However, this trial can be solved if the government takes it into consideration.

Unforetunatly, leaving the countryside and moving to the urban lands would most often lead to a decrease in the youth work force; therefore, the production efficiency would fall. If the number of agricultures decreased, the price of groceries would rise because old people usually do not have the same abilities, such as time, as young people. For example, youth people have the ability to farm for a longer respect to old people. As populations, public services such as healthcare, education and transportation may be reduced. This can make it difficult for the elderly population to access necessary services.

Fortunately, it has been a while since the government working on this kind of problems. Governments can provide financial alternatives, such as lower taxes to attract businesses to rural areas. Moreover, Improving Infrastructure: Enhancing transportation, internet connectivity, and public services can make rural living more comfortable. Improved infrastructure can facilitate remote work opportunities and better access to essential services. Establishing training and educational programs in rural areas can help young people with skills that are need. Thuse, this can encourage them to stay their communities after getting the required qualifications.

In conclusion, many challenges are caused by leaving the outskirts, but the government can go after this problem by enhancing the infrastructure and provide more economic opportunities.