Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

Is the technology contribute to an increase ot decrease in our daily lives?

Without technology people feel like something in their lives is missing .

It's a good conception to use technology in people's life because it is affect on humans in any field like work or their university .

This essay will discuss how use technology in lifestyle and there are two opinions of increase and decrease technology in working so will talk about the two .

In researchs indicate that the first opinion that technology has made work alot easier let talk about that .

Almost sure technology can effect on anything in people's life like work and university . The work is now faster and easier because of technology made people arrive for each other easily , the workers can reach to their supervisor by calling him or her in alot after apps like Facebook or Instagram or sending emails between them and others. For example after Corona Virus appeared , the technology increased more than in the past .

According to the another opinion that technology made people busier .

As the past paragraph talk about that technology affects on people so when people use alot of technology and ignore anything

So it will affect on human's works and make people less working also make students very slow in their university and responsibilities. For example people can make alot of things far from technology like go to clubs , hanging out with friends , means that people deal with them face to face to can communicate with us easily.

To conclude It is very important essay to know the importance of technology and how affect on increase and decrease the work or the lifestyle for humans .

In my opinion, it is very important to use technology that means technology increase alot of things in our lives because it makes me communicate with anyone even if he lives abroad also , it makes me follow up the job if I search for an opportunity to work also , I can call my friends on video call by messenger or any app . In addition to technology provides the place and date of making meetings.

According to my opinion about that technology make people busier , actually it makes people are busier because they use technology in text with friends and waste time for unused things not use it in useful ways.

Technology is a useful servant but must to be managed .