Some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or more interested in. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many argue that students had better pay attention to all subjects at school, while others think that they should notice in the specific subjects that they are more fond of. From my perspective, it is commonly believed that being good at some particular aspects is definitely advantageous for teenagers. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguement in depth.

Acquiring more and more knowledge helps students broaden their minds completely. To clarify, students who are able to concentrate on all subjects at school may be more knowledgeable thank others because they know more and comprehend many things around them such as about culture and society. Nevertheless, putting up with all subjects at once may lead to some problems about students’ mental health because they are afraid of getting low test scores.

On the contrary, mastering some specific subjects is considered a good idea to get a productive learning process. Because students’ academic performance are not different from each other, we cannot estimate the ability of teenagers through them. Moreover, studying the particular subjects give students an opportunity to have more time for experiencing life and discover many things around them.

In conclusion, the evidence for gaining more knowledge from focusing on all subjects is undeniable. However, teenagers had better pay attention to the specific subjects to get the achievements in study and prevent themselves from serious mental problems.