Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Other think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

There are numerous of problem in the country. And having said that, the government should not preserve the art and culture of the country is false in my view. government should also look after the other sectors along with art.

Firstly, government should not be too influenced in the name of development so that art needs to be collapsed. art is the backbone of the society. Without art, the color and harmony of society is impossible. For an example, the Kumal are the people who used to make pottery from mud in nepal but in the lack of government reservation and preservation, they are in the verge of existence. Now, the youngsters are not ready to adopt the occupation what their ancestors did in the past. If government did have offered some handsome offer for them and facilitate then this kinds of scenario should not been seen today.

Secondly, government is not only the only organization who is responsible to keep the art alive in the society. In the circumstance of nepal, guthi is one of the local body who also holds responsible for the preservation of art. offering a small grant, government can help a lot in the caretaking of the art. For an example, almost temple in the Kathmandu valley is the part of guthi and they do have their own organization chart of function. The local people of their own cast and religion are the pillar of this local organization so that it assists to run smoothly within a small budget.

To conclude, authority should and need to save the art and culture for the next generation at any cost.