Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Some people believe that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noice a person makes because of the annoyed it affect to the individuals. From my point of view, this agrument have both benefits and drawbacks with each person or each occupation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, government can be made the enviroment more peacefull for the social and the individuals life by their strict rules. Not only do it help citizens more concentrate in thier jobs for the best contribution to economy development, but also it will be more attractive with the international relationship friend. Furthermore, the individuals will be built advantage habit, being appropriate with social potential, traditional value and their cutural. To illustrate, with vietnam people traditional that it is not encorage citizens speak too loud or make noise because of its disturbance for the individuals life and numerous aspect of social.

On the other hand, in some fields, occupation and emergency situation high notion is hugely significant such as star entertainer, police and professional tutor. The strict laws from the state can be very hamrfull for their ability, natural talent and future career, and also it will be appropriate oppotunity for terrible people take advantage for their onw revenue from this mistake. Moreover, strict rules will reduce graduately creative the language skill of the individuals. For instance, working in the noice workplace can be the pressure, inspiration and motivation of the youngs generation to develop their career.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay this statement have its own advantage and drawbacks appropriate with each situation, so the state need to have bright plan to improve the social life and development of the nation.