The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home for work, education or shopping.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people belive that nowaday the only method to decrease the amount of traffic in cities is reducing the need for human to travel from home for work, education or shopping, but i can not agree with this view any more. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, work, school and shopping are significant demand for the individuals, so goverment can not reduce in the easy way. Teenagers and adults who in the age for learnning and working have acount for almost the number of individuals in the wourld, so it can be said that there are no way for reducing the demand of them. Furthermore, students and adults have great influence to the development of social and their country by their contribution. traffic appear to support for these demand of human, so that goverment do not need to decrease the talent of their nation because of reducing the amount of traffic. For instance, nowaday in the developing social very children around the world need to have their own knowledge, strongth and experience thought the education to contribute their ability for the development of their country in the near future.

In addition, there are a plenty of way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities much better than reducing the need for people to travel from home for work, education or shopping. For example, encouraging people to use more public transports like bus, train or tram. And also goverment need to pay money to invest more public transports in cities. One bus can capacity 30 people or more than that number. Moreover, people need to have their own awareness for using as less as transports they can.

To conclude, reducing the need for people to travel from home for work, education or shopping is not a effective and appropriate method to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today, because this trend do not reality. goverment need to have a bright ideal to help their individual live more covinence and help their life better than before.