Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a colossal upsurge in discussing whether the school should or shouldn't divide students based on their academic ability. Although there are some stupendous achievement from mixed class, it still has its negative effect. Both of pedagogic method have pros and cons which will be analysed in the following essay before my rational conclusion is reached.

Firstly, distinguishing students based on their academic skill can help the teacher save time and effort in one lesson. It is undeniable that the class having same level student can create a chance for teacher to keep up with their accessing ability and easily convey the meaning level in one lesson. Secondly, the school can release the different level curiculum due to its separation. Thirdly, students in the same level class may have the similar idea in teamwork, cognition,.. so they may feel comfortable when corporating with each others However in this case, the skilled and genius pupils may graduate sooner than their peer. This can be seen as biased for the student which can raise many debatable from their parents. Similarly, the students rarely know the way helping the inferior people which lead to the far-reaching repercussions in the following days.

Considering an opposed type of class, educational systems at the present day have a tendency for create a mixed class based on a range of its benefit. To be clear, student may have a opportunity to interact and learn with different level which is quite similar as the working environment in their future career. Moreover, teacher don't need to teach quickly or slowly for any individuals and school just need only one curriculum in educating their pupils. Every student has equivalent chance to access the lesson and schoolwork with various levels and avoid the egotistic problems in skilled students. Thanks to this meaning class, inferior student may have effort to practice in order to reach a higher level.

In conclusion, separated class or mixed class has their own merits. The former class may accelerate the studying process of cultured students but it may cause an injustice in learning environment. It is evident that the mixed class can help us gain more advatages while it is not a perfect pedagogic method.