Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education Is always an essential part of society, contributing a huge benefit to the development of a country. Therefore people pay a lot of attention to educational matters. this leads to arise two opinions some people support dividing students based on their academic ability While others oppose educating all students together. From my perspective, there are more significant benefits when students have a chance to study together.

To commence with the first notion they are some reasons to explain why people support the first way. Dividing students into suitable classes depending on academic knowledge basement will properly assess their ability of them. from that teachers may find the right methods for their students, and advance the effectiveness of the study. the second reason lies in motivating students in order to improve their studies progress. it is inevitable that if students have a desire to gain a seat in a higher class, they will try their best to improve their scores with the opening spirit of learning. for instance, in Vietnam, it is quite easy to find a school that has an entrance exam to split students based on their current ability. The final result is that a number of students show remarkable improvement in their studies.

however, we also have to consider the side adverse of this thought. classification of students might create a negative atmosphere in schools, which again has an unexpected impact on the growth of children. This also brings students feelings of discrimination, but if all students are coming together, they can learn a great amount of valuable knowledge that they can’t experience anywhere. Different people will have distinctive mindsets and skills. these are vital to be successful such as they can share with students of various thoughts, ideas, religions, and so on, which students can never get from any book. In addition, it will help students learn how to harmony with different people. furthermore, various skills from students can create a fruitful diversity, which directly or indirectly disseminates positive ideas.

In conclusion, although there are some beneficial things to divide students based on their level. I believe that students will be grown comprehensively if they are learned in a collaborative environment.