Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. do benefits of this outweigh the problems

To overcome the obstacles of communication all over the world, a new globally recognized language is needed which has led a group of people to invent a new language.

While there are some negative consequences of this development, i would argue that these are outweighed by the advantages.

On the one hand, there are numerous benefits to acquiring the knowledge of a new language. Firstly, it can exceed the challenges to build the network among the world. As the technologies are advanced, it is necessary to exchange information, ideas and researh with others. For example, while vaccine of COVID-19 was invented by the German company, they diffused the formula and vaccines throughout the all countries including poor and rich. Without proper networking and communication, this would not have been possible. In this case, learning new language is necessary. Secondly, learning new language creates the opportunity to gather in deep knowledge about the new culture and traditions. This can foster geographical and cultural knowledge. Moreover, to study in abroad, a new globally recognized language should have know to coomunicate with student and teacher. Nowadays different language assessment exams are taken to check the ability the knowledge of the language.

On ther other hand, there are diverse languages available in different countries. A single language can not be sufficient to communicate and learn properly about the culture and traditions. Additionally, it is very arduous and time-consuming to capture knowledge, grammar, and pronunciation of a foreign language.

In conclusion, inventing a new language for global communication is very effective. Although the task is laborious, it can bring success in different ways and increase the ample abilities that outweigh its drawbacks. I believe every person should learn at least one foreign language.