“Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.”

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Zoos importance can’t be neglected in any culture or country; part of the public consider them as animal heritage because it tells about species that nobody knew about before.

It’s argued that zoos shouldn’t be exist or be as a destination for those who seek place to spend time and entertain. undoubtedly, animals’ flee, wild animals in particular, isn’t safe neither in middle east nor any other region as it might lead to severe accidents, an instance for this, when guards forget to lock cages there, definitely, chaos will be assured among public roads. Alternatively, government and institutions which are responsible for animals must allocate extra expenditures in order to maintain order and security by providing electric locks and advanced protection systems.

Notwithstanding, other people tend to believe that these places should be exist in order to prevent animal extinction. Protecting animals hasn’t been an easy mission throughout generations, nonetheless it deserves to exert effort and fees to protect distinct kinds. Undeniably, children, youngsters as well as adults consider zoos to be one of the fabulous places to visit with their extended family. Because the visit might be expensive, there are special institutions, which care for animal health, provide the public with discount vouchers, merely to keep the spirit up as a kind of encouragement. Gathering all these species in one place requires not only government awareness but also the society must be involved.

As previously stated, the opponents believe that displaying animals among public should be forbidden must put into consideration how zoos are crucial for entertainment. As far as I’m concerned, all kinds of animals must be preserved, protected and taken care of in such special places such as zoos. In my opinion, Public services institutions, which are concerned, have to raise awareness through media, billboards, advertisements along with commercials in order not to limit or ban places like zoos.