“Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.”

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several people see that zoos are severe places and they should be closed. Other people consider zoos are safe areas for animals. Zoos are protection zones for distinctive animals. This essay will discuss the two points of views. Firstly, people who believe that wildlife park is harsh for animals. Secondly, persons who think that zoological garden is an animal sanctuary.

First of all, some people have thoughts and they suppose that zoos are harmful region for animals because they are living creatures and we don’t have to hold them in cages. These people prefer keeping animals in the wilderness areas instead of keeping them in crates. Using animals in investment is unacceptable. For example, some people use animals for showing performances in circuses. This is considered an inhumane action.

On the other hand, kind of people have distinct ideas for this matter. They are supporters of zoos projects because there are unparalleled animals in the world. They are unique animals in the whole world. If they die, we cannot find them again. These animals will become extinct. To exemplify, Asian elephant is considered one of the most endangered animal in the world. It lives in India, and this kind of elephants became jeopardized because people their kill them to use its ivory, meat, and leathers.

To sum up, peoples’ thoughts are different from each other’s. there are two ways of thinking, the first one is against the zoo and animals torture. The second one is with the zoo’s idea to save animals. In my opinion, those are very attractive places. Furthermore, menageries are beneficial areas for protecting unique animals, which are at risk of dying, from people’s danger.