Some people think the manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, there has been an amount of waste products from over-packed products. Some people presume that products with fewer packaged should sold by manufactured and shopping malls, on the other hand some people argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. This essay will discuss both sides, and talk about the main themes of the discussion.

Firstly, some people decide to not buy any over-packed product for some reasons. To clarify, by not purchasing products with many packaging, shopping mall and advertising industry will change their plans in packaging products to produced it fewer packaging. But why companies and shopping malls over-packaging products? Due to phycological reasons because some industries made their products with eye-catching packages to attract customers attention to purchasing their product. For another example, over-packaging is hazardous for environment due to using plastic and some of material that it hardly decomposes, so manufactures and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products.

On the other hand, another group of people argue that shopping malls and industries should take responsibility to reduce their packaging ways by selling fewer packaged product. Governments should be managing waste products in companies and shopping malls and, they should put legal limits on packaging and be strict to pursue manufactures to sell products with fewer packaging. Moreover, they need to raise public awareness about over-packaging and its harmful effects.

Overall, manufactures and shopping mall only use plans that is help them to selling their product successfully, without care about waste products or environmental risks. In my opinion, it is a must for manufactures and packaging industries to take responsibility in their packaging products and sell it with fewer packages.