Some people trust their first impressions about person’s character because they believe that these judgements are generally correct. Other people don’t judge ones quickly because they believe it’s worng. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Several individuals argue that people should put their belief in their ability to conjecture a person’s personality when they catch first sight. While it is true to some extent, I still suppose that occasionally judging ones could be imprecise. In this essay below, I will discuss both perspectives and give several detailed explanations.

On the one hand, people believe in their judgments when they hold an opinion of the first opponent’s expression. Indeed, several people will tend to illustrate their attitudes and behaviors subconsciously. This is because it is absorbed in their characteristic and depicted it via their daily habits. For example, a confident staff always creates preeminent impressions in the eye of recruiters. It is extremely easy to differentiate from other candidates because he or she shows it through decisive steps, concise words, and facial expressions full of confidence, and to possess this, he or she has nurtured through participating in outdoor activities and building characteristics for himself or herself.

On the other hand, several people do not acquiesce with this above perspective. It is obviously true that the hardest item that is guessing the genuine nature of humans. To illustrate, several individuals show off their politeness and kindness in the community, however, they are hiding a dark aspect inside their personality. The murderer, for example, initially, will treat the victims well, but once the victim is trapped, the killer will reveal their true nature and act in a barbaric manner. As a result, sometimes people cannot give a comprehensive assessment of a person at first sight.

In conclusion, sometimes judging an individual’s first performance will yield the right consequences, but I believe that will not give the whole truth about their character.