Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Working helps a person to gather knowledge and living a healthy life. In this purpose, some people think that whole life work in the same company its good for employees. However, others group believes that, it's far better if a person join in different organizations in his work career. According to my viewpoint, I think employees should work or join in different company to accumulate more knowledge, idea and experience. In this essay, I will discusse both modes with my opinion.

Firstly, working environment is an essential factor for employees some people think that, if a person comfort with his present working environment then he should not change his working organization. Moreover, work in a same company can bring some advantage for worker such as they can get promotion in their company. For example, a government employee does not use to change his company, because he doesn't want to take a risk in his work life as he is very fascinating about his promotion in the same organization. So, we can say like that some people don't want any variation in his life.

On the other hand, some people support that work in several groups or workplace can help an employee to gain more knowledge and work experience. Furthermore, it helps to reduce boredom at the workplace. For instance, different company has their various working policies, also their different environment. So, it's useful to a worker to learn how to cooperate with task and people in diverse situation. However, we knew that, same work and place make people lazy and bring boredom with work. Overall, it is very important for workers to change their workplace.

To sum up, above all discussion, we can understand that which view is essential for employee. So, my opinion is every worker should take a risk in their life by changing their job place. Because, it can bring some exciting and thrilling in their life.