Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.

Other think that it is better to work for different organisation.

Some people work for a single company for their whole working life, instead other people try to change their work across their life.

These are both valid life philosophy but I think a person that keeps his position for a very long period of time tends to start decreasing his interest and his vocation for his job, thus provocing a drop of entusiam and bringing him to never exit his comfort-zone.

Someone can truly object that working for the same organization and having the same job for some time produce in a person an improvement of abilities and thus successes, bringing him to gain higher positions and roles.

Furthermore job-finding is nowadays the hardest task for any kind of worker and can easily scare anyone.

In my experience I saw that a person with some good attitude towards hard working and with a solid base of knowledge can find a new job without much trouble.

Neverless never pushing ourself into different, and not always simple, situations can limit our mind and our way of thinking. Instead looking for new work experience can open our eyes and can let us see the work world around us in a different prospective, forcing us to change our point os view.