Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is belief that the working in same organization their whole is good. But the some people prefer working in different companies to experience variability. In my opnion, the permanent jobs are better than the changing work situations when mood arrives.

The people toiling in same work environment has many benefits such as higher salary, good hold on the company on-going etc. Consequently, one’s working in company for many years have good understanding on the company’s history, financial matters and business dealings. These people also gain good impression from their higher authorities and obtain favorable positions in the company. In businesses, establishing belief, intelligence and eminence in one company benefits by acquiring good partnerships and costumers. Jobs such as teaching require building relationships with students and parents which is not possible while changing job frequently. Another key aspect of working long term is a job security. For instance, if there is plunge in economy, the new employees will be first considered for removing rather than the efficient older employees.

Nowadays, youngsters prefer working in various organizations and experiencing change in work. If asked why, they usually reply as new experiences offers newer oppurtunities. This is also true, working in different companies enable people to experience new colleagues, working relationships and varied company managements. For example, changing work situations may increase people’s creativity and way of working, if their speciality is art department. However, the change also introduces other conditions such as uncertainty in jobs, interacting with mean office authorities and low salaries. The people also have to adjust to new colleagues, policies and office timings with each change in work.

Thus, both working situations have their own pros and cons. However, deciding the situation depends each person’s perception and goals. But I think, long term jobs have more job and economical security compared to the temporary work sutiations.