Some say that children should be taught at school to recycling and avoid waste. Others say they should learn this at home. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The increase amount of problem concerning waste is becoming unstoppable as regard to some people thinks that proper waste disposal should be taught to children at school while another believers that children should learn at home

There are many of things can do to a waste material on the first hand it is true that proper waste disposal should fisrt learn at home,parents should teach their child how to properly discard a waste.In this simple learning children will become well aware bout the environment and be discipline in nature. Morever, learning how to recycle material not just waste will help the environment to improve also recycling can be fun ang improves a child’s creativily.

On the second hand ,things that can be recycled into a waste product can be a form of income,young people who learn to recycle materials can sell it and may find another good purposes to such things